Meet Our Team

Veronica Wilkins

Veronica Wilkins

Title: Collections manager

veronica@dehesaauto.com

Norma Hernandez

Norma Hernandez

Title: Office Manager

norma@dehesaauto.com

Jesus .

Jesus .

Title: Lot attendant

Jesus@dehesaauto.com

Tony .

Tony .

Title: Salesman

Tony@dehesaauto.com

Rick Reyes

Rick Reyes

Title: Manager

rick@dehesaauto.com

Andrew Lee

Andrew Lee

Title: Sales Consultant

andrewatdehesa@gmail.com

Ricky Reyes

Ricky Reyes

Title: Internet Sales Associate

ricky@dehesaauto.com